Readerís favorite set

List price: $104.70  Store special: $64.99

Set includes The first five books in The Wild Soccer Bunch series:
Book 1 - Kevin the Star Striker (Paperback)
Book 2 - Diego the Tornado (Paperback)
Book 3 - Zoe the Fearless (Paperback)
Book 4 - Julian the Mighty (Hardcover)
Book 5 - Max the Golden Boot (Hardcover)

The Flea - The Amazing Story of Leo Messi (Paperback)
Cristiano Ronaldo - The Rise of a Winner (Paperback)
Neymar The Wizard (Paperback)
The World's Best Soccer Strikers (Paperback)